We run matches every Sunday. In the winter the draw is at 08:30, fishing from 10:00 to 16:00. During summer months, the draw is at 09:30, fishing from 11:00 to 17:00. The matches normally alternate between Long’s and Sellick’s but this is subject to change due to club bookings. Entry fee is £22 (£25 bank holidays), which includes Golden Peg and Champion of Champions. The Golden Peg is capped at £150 and our two Champion of Champions finals matches are held on the penultimate and final Sunday of September (silvers and carp). We also run a silvers knock up match every Friday, which is £10 all in, with the draw and fishing times according to the season. Thanks to all the anglers that support the fishery.

DSC_0993
Sunday - 15.03.20
1st Steve Collins 58lb 15oz
2nd Chris Witham 53lb 6oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 27lb 6oz
DSC_0983
Sunday - 08.03.20
1st Mark Leahy 94lb
2nd Jim Jenner 53lb 6oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 19lb 6oz
DSC_0964
Sunday - 01.03.20
1st Martin Addicott 50lb 14oz
2nd Mark Leahy 39lb
Silvers Bill Hopping 9lb 9oz
DSC_0940
Sunday - 23.02.20
1st Alvin Jones 105lb 13oz
2nd Martin Addicott 70lb 12oz
Silvers Glyn Wickham 10lb 7oz
DSC_0792
Sunday - 09.02.20
1st Steve Collins 81lb 3oz
2nd Phil Bailey 52lb 12oz
Silvers Ray Wickham 7lb 6oz
DSC_0909
Sunday - 02.02.2020
1st Bill Hopping 89lb 7oz
2nd Martin Addicott 57lb 9oz
Silvers Martin Addicott 10lb 9oz
DSC_0904
Sunday - 26.01.20
1st Bill Hopping 146lb 10oz
2nd Adrian Bishop 50lb 7oz
Silvers Toby Burrell 14lb 1oz
Screenshot_20200121-225258_Gallery
Sunday - 19.01.20
1st Wayne Michael 112lb 14oz
2nd Bill Hopping 78lb 10oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 9lb
DSC_0873
Sunday - 12.01.20
1st Mark Leahy 156lb 2oz
2nd Jamie Parkhouse 68lb 10oz
Silvers Bill Hopping 6lb 10oz
DSC_0861
Sunday - 05.01.20
1st Bredon Ions 92lb 3oz
2nd Rob Birch 64lb 12oz
Silvers Roy Hughes 12lb
DSC_0858
Sunday - 29.12.19
1st John Miles 68lb 5oz
2nd Martin Addicott 66lb
Silvers Roy Hughes 16lb 10oz
DSC_0840
Sunday - 22.12.19
1st Mark Leahy 68lb 6oz
2nd Martin Addicott 50lb 1oz
Silvers Bill Hopping 15lb 4oz
DSC_0826
Sunday - 15.12.19
1st Martin Addicott 37lb 15oz
2nd Mark Leahy 22lb 13oz
Silvers Jim Jenner 4lb 10oz
DSC_0813
Sunday - 08.12.19
1st Martin Heard 76lb 14oz
2nd Elliot Hay 74lb 14oz
Silvers Roy Hughes 20lb 7oz
DSC_0803
Sunday - 01.12.19
1st Bill Hopping 146lb 5oz
2nd Kevin Osborne 33lb 5oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 9lb 7oz
DSC_0796
Sunday - 24.11.19
1st Bill Hopping 97lb 6oz
2nd Kevin Osbourne 68lb 3oz
Silvers Will Puddy 12lb 2oz
Screenshot_20191121-002315_Gallery
Sunday - 17.11.19
1st Martin Heard 109lb 11oz
2nd Jim Jenner 60lb 7oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 12lb 5oz
20191116_133337
Sunday - 10.11.19
1st Bruce Hunt 62lb 12oz
2nd Martin Heard 56lb 13oz
Silvers Gabriel Skabra 13lb 8oz
DSC_0707
Sunday - 03.11.19
1st Jim Jenner 83lb
2nd Glen Coburn 77lb 10oz
Silvers Roy Hughes 19lb
IMG_2943
Sunday - 27.10.19
1st Sam Powell 109lb 15oz
2nd Jim Jenner 88lb 6oz
Silvers John Billet 4lb 1oz
DSC_0690
Sunday - 20.10.19
1st Jim Jenner 169lb 14oz
2nd Glen Coburn 112lb 14oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 15lb 3oz
DSC_0665
Sunday - 13.09.19
1st Bill Hopping 125lb 5oz
2nd John Billet 107lb 3oz
Silvers Mark Leahy 28lb 9oz
DSC_0616
Sunday - 06.10.19
1st Bill Hopping 113lb 13oz
2nd Trevor Heathman 77lb 12oz
Silvers Mark Leahy 4lb 6oz
Screenshot_20191001-071401
Sunday - 29.09.19
1st Roy Hughes 10lb 9oz
2nd Roger Kimberly 10lb 5oz
Silvers Gabriel Skabra 9lb 14oz
Screenshot_20191001-070805
Sunday - 29.09.19
1st Jim Jenner 201lb 9oz
2nd Trevor Heathman 116lb 7oz
Silvers John Billet 14lb 8oz
DSC_0598
Sunday - 22.09.19
1st Sam Powell 164lb 7oz
2nd Chris Bolton 114lb 5oz
Silvers Nick Chedzoy - Carp 90lb13oz
DSC_0581
Sunday - 15.09.19
1st Toby Burrells 238lb 7oz
2nd John Billet 120lb 3oz
Silvers Martin Billet 15lb 3oz
Screenshot_20190909-235312
Sunday - 08.09.19
1st Paul Elms 111lb 8oz
2nd Tony Rixon 103lb 12oz
Silvers Roy Hughes 12lb 14oz
DSC_0230
Sunday - 01.09.19
1st Gary Webber 137lb 10oz
2nd Sam Powell 135lb 15oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 13lb 8oz
DSC_0543
Sunday - 25.08.19
1st Roy Hughes 171lb 2oz
2nd Carl Everton 126lb 10oz
Silvers Jamie Rich 21b 5oz
DSC_0511
Sunday - 18.08.19
1st Bill Hopping 202lb 5oz
2nd Jack Billet 190lb 11oz
Silvers Jamie Rich 14lb 7oz
DSC_0486
Sunday - 11.08.19
1st Sam Powell 164lb 8oz
2nd Roy Hughes 147lb 14oz
Silvers No silvers match
DSC_0473
Sunday - 04.08.19
1st Roy Hughes 159lb 12oz
2nd Toby Burrel 130lb 4oz
Silvers Jamie Rich 17lb 11oz
DSC_0461
Sunday - 28.07.19
1st Sam Powell 158lb 10oz
2nd Jason King 89lb 6oz
Silvers Paul Purchase 12lb 10oz
DSC_0403
Sunday - 21.07.19
1st Nick Chedzio 147lb 2oz
2nd Bill Hopping 146lb 3oz
Silvers Rob Birch 19lb 6oz
DSC_0338
Sunday - 14.07.19
1st Steve Barrell 112lb 3oz
2nd Gareth Lenox 111lb 14oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 12lb 10oz
DSC_0280
Sunday - 07.07.19
1st Sam Powell 154lb 15oz
2nd Bill Hopping 133lb 4oz
Silvers Martin Billet 14lb 7oz
DSC_0233
Sunday (Silvers only) - 30.06.19
1st Alvin Jones 25lb 14oz
2nd Jeff Sparkes 19lb 8oz
Silvers
DSC_0184
Sunday - 23.06.19
1st Bill Hopping 182lb 14oz
2nd Steve Barrow 130lb 14oz
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 21lb 2oz
Screenshot_20190619-123937
Sunday - 16.06.19
1st John Page 108lb
2nd Mark Jones 54lb 12oz
Silvers Glyn Wickham 20lb 8oz
DSC_0070
Sunday - 09.06.19
1st Toby Burrel 108lb 8oz
2nd Bill Hopping 83lb 6oz
Silvers Martin Billet 11lb 16oz
DSC_0030
Sunday - 02.06.19
1st Eric Fouracres 153lb 10oz
2nd Lewis Jones 110lb 2oz
Silvers Alvin Jones 17lb 13oz
DSC_0017
Monday - 27.05.19
1st Bill Hopping 64lb 7oz
2nd Rob Walters 48lb
Silvers Jeff Sparkes 20lb 14oz
DSC_0019
Sunday - 26.05.19
1st Mark Lehay 166lb 5oz
2nd Bill Hopping 149lb 4oz
Silvers Martin Billet 14lb
received_2724832000879917
Sunday - 19.05.19
1st Dave Romain 106lb 2oz
2nd Bill Hopping 100lb
Silvers Gabriel Skabra 20lb 9oz
DSC_1920
Sunday - 12.05.19
1st Jack Billet 118lb 13oz
2nd Paul Jackson 101lb 4oz
Silvers Rob Birch 9lb 6oz
DSC_1906
Monday - 06.05.19
1st Bill Hopping 168lb 5oz
2nd Roy Hughes 92lb 1oz
Silvers Chris Morson 14lb 7oz
DSC_1900
Sunday - 05.05.19
1st Jack Billet 117lb 1oz
2nd Paul Jackson 112lb 10oz
Silvers Alvin Jones 23lb 8oz
DSC_1880
Sunday - 28.04.19
1st Dave Romain 97lb 9oz
2nd Dan Squires 64lb 8oz
Silvers Steve Jackson 16lb 4oz
DSC00664
Monday - 22.04.19
1st Bill Hopping 175lb 2oz
2nd Mark Lehay 131lb 1oz
Silvers Jess Jordan 17lb 11oz
DSC00644
Sunday - 21.04.19
1st Alvin Jones 87lb 14oz
2nd Bruce Hunt 85lb 11oz
Silvers Paul Purchase 19lb 8oz
DSC00634
Sunday - 14.04.19
1st Neil Venning 43lb 11oz
2nd John Billet 36lb 9oz
Silvers Eric Fourachers 8lb 12oz
20190407_162732
Sunday - 07.04.19
1st Jack Billet 69lb 5oz
2nd Gabriel Skabra 65lb 12oz
Silvers Roy Hughes 12lb 1oz